pg_ctl (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: 
    Allowed signal names for kill:
zh_CN: 
    允许关闭的信号名称:

en: 
    Common options:
zh_CN: 
    普通选项:

en: 
    Options for register and unregister:
zh_CN: 
    注册或注销的选项:

en: 
    Options for start or restart:
zh_CN: 
    启动或重启的选项:

en: 
    Options for stop or restart:
zh_CN: 
    停止或重启的选项:

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至<%s>.

en: 
    Shutdown modes are:
zh_CN: 
    关闭模式有如下几种:

en: 
    Start types are:
zh_CN: 
    启动类型有:

en:   %s init[db]   [-D DATADIR] [-s] [-o OPTIONS]
zh_CN:   %s init[db]   [-D 数据目录] [-s] [-o 选项]

en:   %s kill       SIGNALNAME PID
zh_CN:   %s kill       信号名称 进程号

en:   %s logrotate  [-D DATADIR] [-s]
zh_CN:   %s logrotate  [-D 数据目录] [-s]

en:   %s promote    [-D DATADIR] [-W] [-t SECS] [-s]
zh_CN:   %s promote    [-D 数据目录] [-W] [-t 秒数] [-s]

en:   %s register   [-D DATADIR] [-N SERVICENAME] [-U USERNAME] [-P PASSWORD]
                        [-S START-TYPE] [-e SOURCE] [-W] [-t SECS] [-s] [-o OPTIONS]
zh_CN:   %s register   [-D 数据目录] [-N 服务名称] [-U 用户名] [-P 口令]
                        [-S 启动类型] [-e 源] [-W] [-t 秒数] [-s] [-o 选项]

en:   %s reload     [-D DATADIR] [-s]
zh_CN:   %s reload     [-D 数据目录] [-s]

en:   %s restart    [-D DATADIR] [-m SHUTDOWN-MODE] [-W] [-t SECS] [-s]
                        [-o OPTIONS] [-c]
zh_CN:   %s restart    [-D 数据目录] [-m SHUTDOWN-MODE] [-W] [-t 秒数] [-s]
                        [-o 选项] [-c]

en:   %s start      [-D DATADIR] [-l FILENAME] [-W] [-t SECS] [-s]
                        [-o OPTIONS] [-p PATH] [-c]
zh_CN:   %s start      [-D 数据目录] [-l 文件名] [-W] [-t 秒数] [-s]
                        [-o 选项] [-p 路径] [-c]

en:   %s status     [-D DATADIR]
zh_CN:   %s status     [-D 数据目录]

en:   %s stop       [-D DATADIR] [-m SHUTDOWN-MODE] [-W] [-t SECS] [-s]
zh_CN:   %s stop       [-D 数据目录] [-m SHUTDOWN-MODE] [-W] [-t 秒数] [-s]

en:   %s unregister [-N SERVICENAME]
zh_CN:   %s unregister [-N 服务名称]

en:   -?, --help             show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help             显示此帮助, 然后退出

en:   -D, --pgdata=DATADIR   location of the database storage area
zh_CN:   -D, --pgdata=数据目录  数据库存储区域的位置

en:   -N SERVICENAME  service name with which to register PostgreSQL server
zh_CN:   -N 服务名称     注册到 PostgreSQL 服务器的服务名称

en:   -P PASSWORD     password of account to register PostgreSQL server
zh_CN:   -P 口令         注册到 PostgreSQL 服务器帐户的口令

en:   -S START-TYPE   service start type to register PostgreSQL server
zh_CN:   -S START-TYPE   注册到PostgreSQL服务器的服务启动类型

en:   -U USERNAME     user name of account to register PostgreSQL server
zh_CN:   -U 用户名       注册到 PostgreSQL 服务器帐户的用户名

en:   -V, --version          output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version          输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -W, --no-wait          do not wait until operation completes
zh_CN:   -W, --no-wait          不用等待操作完成

en:   -c, --core-files       allow postgres to produce core files
zh_CN:   -c, --core-files       允许postgres进程产生核心文件

en:   -c, --core-files       not applicable on this platform
zh_CN:   -c, --core-files       在这种平台上不可用

en:   -e SOURCE              event source for logging when running as a service
zh_CN:   -e SOURCE              当作为一个服务运行时要记录的事件的来源

en:   -l, --log=FILENAME     write (or append) server log to FILENAME
zh_CN:   -l, --log=FILENAME     写入 (或追加) 服务器日志到文件FILENAME

en:   -m, --mode=MODE        MODE can be "smart", "fast", or "immediate"
zh_CN:   -m, --mode=MODE        可以是 "smart", "fast", 或者 "immediate"

en:   -o, --options=OPTIONS  command line options to pass to postgres
                             (PostgreSQL server executable) or initdb
zh_CN:   -o, --options=OPTIONS  传递给postgres的命令行选项
                             (PostgreSQL 服务器执行文件)或initdb

en:   -p PATH-TO-POSTGRES    normally not necessary
zh_CN:   -p PATH-TO-POSTMASTER  正常情况不必要

en:   -s, --silent           only print errors, no informational messages
zh_CN:   -s, --silent           只打印错误信息, 没有其他信息

en:   -t, --timeout=SECS     seconds to wait when using -w option
zh_CN:   -t, --timeout=SECS     当使用-w 选项时需要等待的秒数

en:   -w, --wait             wait until operation completes (default)
zh_CN:   -w, --wait             等待直到操作完成(默认)

en:   auto       start service automatically during system startup (default)
zh_CN:   auto       在系统启动时自动启动服务(默认选项)

en:   demand     start service on demand
zh_CN:   demand     按需启动服务

en:   fast        quit directly, with proper shutdown (default)
zh_CN:   fast        直接退出, 正确的关闭（默认）

en:   immediate   quit without complete shutdown; will lead to recovery on restart
zh_CN:   immediate   不完全的关闭退出; 重启后恢复

en:   smart       quit after all clients have disconnected
zh_CN:   smart       所有客户端断开连接后退出

en:  done
zh_CN:  完成

en:  failed
zh_CN:  失败

en:  stopped waiting
zh_CN:  已停止等待

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: %s is a utility to initialize, start, stop, or control a PostgreSQL server.
zh_CN: %s 是一个用于初始化、启动、停止或控制PostgreSQL服务器的工具.

en: %s() failed: %m
zh_CN: %s()失败: %m

en: %s: -S option not supported on this platform
zh_CN: %s: -S 选项在该平台上不支持

en: %s: PID file "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: %s: PID 文件 "%s" 不存在

en: %s: WARNING: cannot create restricted tokens on this platform
zh_CN: %s: 警告: 该平台上无法创建受限令牌

en: %s: WARNING: could not locate all job object functions in system API
zh_CN: %s: 警告: 系统API中无法定位所有工作对象函数

en: %s: another server might be running; trying to start server anyway
zh_CN: %s: 其他服务器进程可能正在运行; 尝试启动服务器进程

en: %s: cannot be run as root
    Please log in (using, e.g., "su") as the (unprivileged) user that will
    own the server process.
zh_CN: %s: 无法以 root 用户运行
    请以服务器进程所属用户 (非特权用户) 登录 (或使用 "su")

en: %s: cannot promote server; server is not in standby mode
zh_CN: %s: 无法重新加载服务器进程；服务器没有运行在standby模式下

en: %s: cannot promote server; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_CN: %s: 无法重新加载服务器进程；正在运行单用户模式的服务器进程 (PID: %ld)

en: %s: cannot reload server; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_CN: %s: 无法重新加载服务器进程；正在运行单用户模式的服务器进程 (PID: %ld)

en: %s: cannot restart server; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_CN: %s: 无法重启服务器进程; 单用户模式服务器进程正在运行 (PID: %ld)

en: %s: cannot rotate log file; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_CN: %s: 无法轮换日志文件；正在运行单用户模式的服务器进程 (PID: %ld)

en: %s: cannot set core file size limit; disallowed by hard limit
zh_CN: %s: 不能设置核心文件大小的限制;磁盘限额不允许

en: %s: cannot stop server; single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_CN: %s: 无法停止服务器进程; 正在运行 单用户模式服务器进程(PID: %ld)

en: %s: control file appears to be corrupt
zh_CN: %s: 控制文件似乎已损坏

en: %s: could not access directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法访问目录 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not allocate SIDs: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法分配SID: 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not create log rotation signal file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法创建日志轮换信号文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not create promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法创建重新加载信号文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not create restricted token: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法创建继承套接字: 错误码为 %lu

en: %s: could not determine the data directory using command "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 使用命令 "%s"无法确定数据目录

en: %s: could not find own program executable
zh_CN: %s: 无法找到执行文件

en: %s: could not find postgres program executable
zh_CN: %s: 无法找到postgres程序的执行文件

en: %s: could not get LUIDs for privileges: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 由于权限无法获取LUID: 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not get token information: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法获得令牌信息: 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not open PID file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法打开 PID 文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not open log file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s：无法开启日志文件 "%s"：%s

en: %s: could not open process token: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法打开进程令牌 (token): 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not open service "%s": error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法打开服务 "%s": 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not open service manager
zh_CN: %s: 无法打开服务管理器

en: %s: could not read file "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无法读取文件 "%s"

en: %s: could not register service "%s": error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法注册服务 "%s": 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not remove log rotation signal file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法删除日志轮换信号文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not remove promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法移动重新加载信号文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not send log rotation signal (PID: %ld): %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法发送日志轮换信号 (PID: %ld): %s

en: %s: could not send promote signal (PID: %ld): %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法发送重载信号(PID: %ld): %s

en: %s: could not send reload signal (PID: %ld): %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法发送重载信号 (PID: %ld): %s

en: %s: could not send signal %d (PID: %ld): %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法发送信号 %d (PID: %ld): %s

en: %s: could not send stop signal (PID: %ld): %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法发送停止信号 (PID: %ld): %s

en: %s: could not start server
    Examine the log output.
zh_CN: %s: 无法启动服务器进程
    检查日志输出.

en: %s: could not start server due to setsid() failure: %s
zh_CN: %s: 由于setsid()调用失败无法启动服务器：%s

en: %s: could not start server: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法启动服务器：%s

en: %s: could not start server: error code %lu
zh_CN: %s：无法启动服务器：错误代码%lu

en: %s: could not start service "%s": error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法启动服务 "%s": 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not unregister service "%s": error code %lu
zh_CN: %s: 无法注销服务 "%s": 错误码 %lu

en: %s: could not write log rotation signal file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法写入日志轮换信号文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not write promote signal file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法写入重新加载文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: database system initialization failed
zh_CN: %s: 数据库系统初始化失败

en: %s: directory "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: %s: 目录 "%s" 不存在

en: %s: directory "%s" is not a database cluster directory
zh_CN: %s: 目录 "%s"不是一个数据库集群目录

en: %s: invalid data in PID file "%s"
zh_CN: %s: PID文件 "%s" 中存在无效数据

en: %s: missing arguments for kill mode
zh_CN: %s: 缺少 kill 模式参数

en: %s: no database directory specified and environment variable PGDATA unset
zh_CN: %s: 没有指定数据目录, 并且没有设置 PGDATA 环境变量

en: %s: no operation specified
zh_CN: %s: 没有指定操作

en: %s: no server running
zh_CN: %s:没有服务器进程正在运行

en: %s: old server process (PID: %ld) seems to be gone
zh_CN: %s: 原有的进程(PID: %ld)可能已经不存在了

en: %s: option file "%s" must have exactly one line
zh_CN: %s: 选项文件 "%s" 只能有一行

en: %s: out of memory
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足

en: %s: server did not promote in time
zh_CN: %s: 服务进程没有及时加载

en: %s: server did not start in time
zh_CN: %s: 服务没有及时启动

en: %s: server does not shut down
zh_CN: %s: server进程没有关闭

en: %s: server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_CN: %s: 正在运行服务器进程(PID: %ld)

en: %s: service "%s" already registered
zh_CN: %s: 服务 "%s" 已经注册了

en: %s: service "%s" not registered
zh_CN: %s: 服务 "%s" 没有注册

en: %s: single-user server is running (PID: %ld)
zh_CN: %s: 正在运行单用户模式服务器进程 (PID: %ld)

en: %s: the PID file "%s" is empty
zh_CN: %s: PID 文件 "%s" 为空

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: %s: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: %s: unrecognized operation mode "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无效的操作模式 "%s"

en: %s: unrecognized shutdown mode "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无效的关闭模式 "%s"

en: %s: unrecognized signal name "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无效信号名称 "%s"

en: %s: unrecognized start type "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的启动类型 "%s"

en: HINT: The "-m fast" option immediately disconnects sessions rather than
    waiting for session-initiated disconnection.
zh_CN: 提示: "-m fast" 选项可以立即断开会话, 而不用
    等待会话发起的断连.

en: If the -D option is omitted, the environment variable PGDATA is used.
zh_CN: 如果省略了 -D 选项, 将使用 PGDATA 环境变量.

en: Is server running?
zh_CN: 服务器进程是否正在运行?

en: Please terminate the single-user server and try again.
zh_CN: 请终止单用户模式服务器进程，然后再重试.

en: Server started and accepting connections
zh_CN: 服务器进程已启动并且接受连接

en: The program "%s" is needed by %s but was not found in the
    same directory as "%s".
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: %2$s需要程序"%1$s"
    但在与"%3$s"相同的目录中找不到该程序.
    检查您的安装.

en: The program "%s" was found by "%s"
    but was not the same version as %s.
    Check your installation.
zh_CN: 程序"%s"是由"%s"找到的
    但与%s的版本不同.
    检查您的安装.

en: Timed out waiting for server startup
zh_CN: 在等待服务器启动时超时

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用方法:

en: WARNING: online backup mode is active
    Shutdown will not complete until pg_stop_backup() is called.
zh_CN: 警告: 在线备份模式处于激活状态
    关闭命令将不会完成，直到调用了pg_stop_backup().

en: Waiting for server startup...
zh_CN: 等待服务器进程启动 ...

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: child process exited with exit code %d
zh_CN: 子进程已退出, 退出码为 %d

en: child process exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_CN: 子进程已退出, 未知状态 %d

en: child process was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_CN: 子进程被例外(exception) 0x%X 终止

en: child process was terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_CN: 子进程被信号 %d 终止: %s

en: command not executable
zh_CN: 无法执行命令

en: command not found
zh_CN: 命令没有找到

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法跳转到目录 "%s" 中: %m

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_CN: 未能找到一个 "%s" 来执行

en: could not get current working directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到当前工作目录: %s

en: could not identify current directory: %m
zh_CN: 无法确认当前目录: %m

en: could not read binary "%s"
zh_CN: 无法读取二进制码 "%s"

en: could not read symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 "%s": %m

en: invalid binary "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的二进制码 "%s"

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: server promoted
zh_CN: 服务器加载完毕

en: server promoting
zh_CN: 服务器重新加载中

en: server shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关闭服务器进程

en: server signaled
zh_CN: 服务器进程发出信号

en: server signaled to rotate log file
zh_CN: 服务器发出轮换日志文件的信号

en: server started
zh_CN: 服务器进程已经启动

en: server starting
zh_CN: 正在启动服务器进程

en: server stopped
zh_CN: 服务器进程已经关闭

en: starting server anyway
zh_CN: 正在启动服务器进程

en: trying to start server anyway
zh_CN: 尝试启动服务器进程

en: waiting for server to promote...
zh_CN: 等待服务器进程加载 ...

en: waiting for server to shut down...
zh_CN: 等待服务器进程关闭 ...

en: waiting for server to start...
zh_CN: 等待服务器进程启动 ...
